Close

Term Dates

Explore

stag_half

Term

Term Begins

Half Term

Term Ends

Term

Spring 2021

Term Begins

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Staff Inset
Monday 4 January 2021

Half Term

Monday 15 February 2021
to Friday 19 February 2021 inclusive

Term Ends

Friday 26 March 2021
12 noon

Term

Summer 2021

Term Begins

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Staff Inset
Monday 19 April 2021 - Tuesday 20 April 2021

Half Term

Monday 31 May 2021
to Friday 4 June 2021 inclusive

Term Ends

Friday 2 July 2021
12 noon

Term

Autumn 2021

Term Begins

Friday 3rd September 2021
(For 6th Form and Year 7)

Monday 6th September 2021
(All Year Groups)

Staff Inset
1-2 September 2021

Half Term

Monday 18 October 2021
to Friday 29 October 2021 inclusive

Term Ends

Friday 10 December 2021
12 noon

Term

Spring 2022

Term Begins

Thursday 6 January 2022

Staff Inset
5 January 2022

Half Term

Monday 14 February 2022
to Friday 18 February 2022 inclusive

Term Ends

Friday 25 March 2022
12 noon

Term

Summer 2022

Term Begins

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Staff Inset
Monday 18 April 2022

Half Term

Monday 30th May 2022
to Friday 3 June 2022 inclusive

Term Ends

Friday 1 July 2022
12 noon

eq_triangle

C

stag
eq_triangle

S