Close

Term Dates

Explore

stag_half

Term

Term Begins

Half Term

Term Ends

Term

Autumn 2021

Term Begins

Friday 3rd September 2021
(For 6th Form and Year 7)

Monday 6th September 2021
(All Year Groups)

Staff Inset
1-2 September 2021

Half Term

Monday 18 October 2021
to Friday 29 October 2021 inclusive

Term Ends

Friday 10 December 2021
12 noon

Term

Spring 2022

Term Begins

Thursday 6 January 2022

Staff Inset
5 January 2022

Half Term

Monday 14 February 2022
to Friday 18 February 2022 inclusive

Term Ends

Friday 25 March 2022
12 noon

Term

Summer 2022

Term Begins

Wednesday 20 April 2022

Staff Inset
Tuesday 19 April 2022

Half Term

Monday 30th May 2022
to Friday 3 June 2022 inclusive

Term Ends

Friday 1 July 2022
12 noon

Term

Autumn 2022

Term Begins

Monday 5 September 2022

Staff Inset
1 & 2 September 2022

Half Term

Monday 17 October 2022
to Friday 28 October 2022 inclusive

Term Ends

Friday 9 December 2022
Noon

Term

Spring 2023

Term Begins

Wednesday 4 January 2023

Staff Inset
3 January 2023

Half Term

Monday 13 February 2023
to Friday 17 February 2023 inclusive

Term Ends

Friday 24 March 2023
Noon

Term

Summer 2023

Term Begins

Tuesday 18 April 2023

Staff Inset
Monday 17 April 2023

Half Term

Monday 29 May 2023
to Friday 2 June 2023 inclusive

Term Ends

Wednesday 5 July 2023
Noon

eq_triangle

C

stag
eq_triangle

S