Close

Term Dates

Explore

stag_half

Term

Start

Half Term

Finish

Term

Autumn 2018

Start

Wednesday 5 September

Staff Inset
3-4 September

Half Term

Monday 15 October
to Friday 26 October inclusive

Finish

Friday 14 December
12 noon

Term

Spring 2019

Start

Tuesday 8 January

Staff Inset
Mondy 7 January

Half Term

Monday 18 February
to Friday 22 February inclusive

Finish

Friday 29 March
12 noon

Term

Summer 2019

Start

Wednesday 24 April

Staff Inset
Tuesday 23 April 2019

Half Term

Monday 27 May
to Friday 31 May inclusive

Finish

Friday 5 July
12 noon

Term

Autumn 2019

Start

Wednesday 4th September

Staff Inset
Monday 2 September & Tuesday 3 September

Half Term

Monday 21 October
to Friday 1 November inclusive

Finish

Friday 13 December
12 noon

Term

Spring 2020

Start

Tuesday, 7 January

Staff Inset
Monday 6 January

Half Term

Monday 17 February
to Friday 21 February inclusive

Finish

Friday 27 March
12 noon

Term

Summer 2020

Start

Tuesday 21 April

Staff Inset
Monday 20 April

Half Term

Monday 25 May
to Friday 29 May inclusive

Finish

Friday 3 July
12 noon

eq_triangle

C

stag
eq_triangle

S